Våra medier

Här finns kontaktuppgifter till  medier som är certifierade av Academy for Inner Potential

.

Birgitta Frånlund
Tel: 070 645 24 63

Vendelsö


Carola Hammarberg
Tel: 073-933 02 59

Enköping


Ylva Plogell
Tel: 073-939 58 06

Enköping


Ann Eriksson
Tel: 070-768 89 98

Hölö


Camilla Håkansson
Tel: 070- 916 94 68
camillabromma@hotmail.com

Stockholm



Marika Jalil
Tel: 073 – 754 12 66
www.medialvagledning.info

Bromma


Bitte Nilsson
Tel: 070-760 10 12

Stockholm


Elisabeth Granskog
www.ljuskallanshealing.wordpress.com

Östhammar

 


Sara Ekholm
Tel: 076 3405340
www.sara-ekholm.se
saraekholm@hotmail.com 

Västerhaninge


Rosita Johansson
www.rositajohansson.se
info@rositajohansson.se

Stockholm


Lena Lindström
www.lilakompassen.se
info@lilakompassen.se

Stockholm


Monika Ranudd
Tel: 072-728 0262
monika.ranudd@gmail.com

Gävle


Heli Junttila
Tel: 070-824 4834

Piteå


ceciliaCecilia Wrede
Tel: 070-243 5656

Stockholm


agneta1Agneta Ritums
Tel: 0733-66 17 08
agneta@aspiroorganisation.se

Sundbyberg.


Lilian Hildestrand
Tel: 070-5511797
lilian.hildestrand@gmail.com

Ekerö


Johanna Rieback
tel 070-378 50 36
jo_ri@hotmail.com

Karlskoga 


Marie Schölin
tel: 072-386 53 16
ashima.faith@hotmail.com

Katrineholm


Anita Hiort
Mimantra
Tel: 0707-53 00 53
www.mimantra.se
Stockholm

 

 


annakarinS

Anna-Karin Svensson
Tel 0733-394846

annakarinsvensson7@gmail.com
Stockholm

 


Carina Ehlers
Tel: 073 -585 40 05
www.carinaehlers.se
Solna

bild-saknasSusan Appelgren
070-48 26 179
asusan@spray.se
Karlskoga

 


Åsa Edberg
e-post: andekraft@gmail.com
Tel.070-691 60 40

Trosa


bild-saknasMonica Kihlström

 070-149 72 24
monica@andliginsikt.se
www.andliginsikt.se
Karslborg, Västra Götaland


Rosa Neves-Åker
073-6428716
rosa.neves.aker@gmail.com

Stockholm


Linda_AkademinLinda Liljeholt Pano
Kontakt: linda@granslos.net
Hemsida: www.granslos.net
Stockholm

 


Margareta Söderberg
Email: cert.medium.margareta@gmail.com
Tel 0702-625258
Skåne


Kristina Englund
www.seans.se
kristina@seans.se

prov ny copy 2
 Anna Söderberg

www.annasöderberg.se(med prickar)
kontaktannasoderberg@gmail.com
Österskär


karin

 Karin Skeppstedt
tel 0702034616
Munka-Ljungby

Eva Ceridwen
 Eva Ceridwen
evaceridwen@gmail.com
Skarpnäck, Stockholm

benedikte
 Benedikte Ugland
benedikte@uglandfoto.com
Stockholm

bild-saknasSusanne o Peter Harrysson
tel: 076-424 42 66
sp-spiritualmedium.se
email:surran58@gmail.com
Enköping,

Dejan

Dejan Petrović
Kontakt: dejan@granslos.net
Hemsida: www.gränslös.net
Katrineholm

Ann-Louise

Ann-Louise Sundström
Kontakt: ann-louise.sundstrom@telia.com
www.annsangelroom.n.nu
070 6832198
Stockholm/ Uppsala


lena_rattabilden_161209Lena Söderström, Stockholm                                                                                                                         Kontakt:lena@beyondinfinity.se,
tel 0703-014607
”Facebook: < @beyondinfinity.medialt” >


 christina
 Nina Nymark
Kontakt: Nymarknina3@gmail.com, tel 0704776267
Stockholm

Anna-Karin Schödin
www.annakarinschodin.se
Info@annakarinschodin.se
Tel; 072-302 43 44
Stockholm

Yvonne

Yvonne Whittingham,
Stockholm Tel: 0709-433486

 

 


Processed with Snapseed.

Sara Holm.
Västerås
www.karmaklubben.se
sara@karmaklubben.se

 EvaW2
Eva Wenngren
Stockholm
http://www.xn--creats-0xa.se/
eva.wenngren@hotmail.com

Shirin Manee,
Uppsala
Tel 0739-728013

Berit Nilsson, Stockholm
hemsida: www.bestockholm.se
e-post: berit@bestockholm.se

 

Carina Ljungmark, Stockholm

e-post camaanda@hotmail.com